top of page
Search

Photoshoot with Sam Rockman @rockersalmighty

Updated: Apr 8, 2023

Hey everyone,


Another blog post and other photoshoot! I think what I am going to start doing, is writing the blog post AS SOON AS an event has finished, otherwise it kind of defeats the point in blogging, as I actually forget what I am actually supposed to be writing about!


Anyways, I'm in various London creative groups on social media and I've always been interested in collaborating with new people; whether they're models, photographers, videographers or just other creatives wanting to shoot content, and I stumbled across Sam's post asking for test models in London...and I thought 'Ooh this would be really cool!' and I decided to vlog some of the photoshoot experience (which will be released in June 2022 as I am posting my vlogs 1 year later after the day that they were filmed, so I don't have pressure to create content ALL the time!


Before the photoshoot I had to make my own way to London in order to get to the venue, and I actually got there quite early so I decided to sunbathe in the park for a little bit first, taking advantage of the sunshine. Once I got to the venue, it felt like I was in a movie set because everything was so organised and there were different rooms for various item; such as props, outfits/costume designs, a chilled out living room, a bar and then the white room upstairs which is where we did our test shoot! Sam was really nice to work with and he was so chilled out, and we may work together again in the future if either of us have any creative projects that we're working on! Below are the pictures from the shoot!


13 views0 comments
bottom of page